SDFC Worship ALbum

"At the mention of your name"

In 2017, the SDFC worship team led by Justin Denner created a digital album of praise & worship music, arranged and recorded by members of the SDFC community. The album consists of five tracks, featuring an original song, "Your Love Is Strong", written by Justin Denney. Full tracklisting, personnel, and streaming links are available below:

Track List

  1. Great Are You Lord (05:06)
  2. Your Love Is Strong (04:14)
  3. Beautiful Thing (04:34)
  4. Place of Freedom (06:54)
  5. He Is Faithful/Doxology (04:36)


Justin Denney - Arrangements, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Ashley Montaño - Background Vocals
Mario Montaño - Bass Guitar
Haplin Hills - Electric Guitar
Nolan Sisk - Electric Guitar on "Your Love is Strong"
Bill Clemmons - Cello
Andrew Schalin - Piano
Josh Hermsmeier - Drums
Justin Wright - Moog, Keys, BGVs, Percussion

Available On: BandcampSpotify, iTunes, & Apple Music